One afternoon I was asked by one fraternity brother to create tshirt designs to be presented for for the meeting later that night, and I was like “I only have 30 minutes to do this. Should I do it?” Knowing that I have no choice but to heed to the request, I summoned all my special powers and here are the t-shirt designs that I was able to do in less than 30 minutes (using some software I found on the net, and MS Paint).

 

MKP white shirt design

MKP white shirt design

 

 

MKP Blue shirt design

MKP Blue shirt design

 

 

MKP Grey Shirt design

MKP Grey Shirt design

 

So, how about it? What do you think? I was really pleased that there are a lot of people who liked the grey shirt design. I know they are too simple. Actually that’s what I wanted to achieve when thinking of designs that I should do for MKP. I have some other designs I did last year that I didn’t dare to show to anyone yet (I posted in on my Friendster account when I was still using it. hehe) because they are so unbelievably amateur, but these designs here are also amateur so I guess it’s alright. I’ll post it someday when I feel like showing it to everybody.🙂

I was now thinking, why don’t I put up some t-shirt printing business? Maybe one of these days, because I just found a really exciting software that will help me design shirts. I was thinking of purchasing the software, and then spread the word when I finally straighten out things regarding such venture.

Also, on my next post I’ll show you the t-shirt design creations by a very talented and respected lawyer in the society, one of my fraternity brothers that I really look up to. You’ll be surprised what hidden talent he has in designing shirts. (he is way better than an amateur like me, that’s a fact.)

Until next post!