More like “Fly-day”…πŸ™‚

I was just thinking the other day that I’ll make every Friday as an “All About Manga” day where I would post anything about manga, but right now I just don’t have the time. In fact, now that I think about it, doing it every Friday isn’t really conventional. I have a lot of things to do every Friday, so I don’t think I can fit something like writing about some manga stuffs during this day. I wanted to write a lot, so I wanted to assign a day when I could have more time to write about it. So I decided that I’m gonna do it every Saturday.πŸ™‚

Friday posts would be like wrap-ups of the things that have been going on for the whole week.

Well, nothing much has been happening this week, except that I had started posting on this site. Maybe next week will be more exciting. Keeping the faith alive!

I have lost of things I wanna write about, so prepare for next week’s deluge of posts.

rush

Gotta go!πŸ™‚